fbpx

As an active, health conscious female..

You feel frustrated by low energy & fatigue.

Your GP says that you have low iron, but you know there must be more to the story…

You have tried iron supplements but they seem useless & make you constipated…

What if I told you your poor energy is linked to your low iron BUT supplementing iron is NOT the answer!

Here's what we are going to cover in this workshop...

How to have MORE energy (& better workouts!)

Why eating “healthy” may not be all that healthy…

How to ACTUALLY increase your iron (without iron supps!)

Ways to overcome stop brain fog & be more productive!

The biggest myths your Doctor has been telling you!

The link between gut health & low nutrients in the body.

These gut health secrets are implemented successfully inside the Root Cause Program & in this workshop I am sharing them with you!

60minutes to transform your health.

If you are a female who wants to have more energy, better workouts and stop guessing with her gut, then this workshop is for you!

¬†Everything you need to know will be emailed to you post call so that you don’t miss a thing! (Including the recordings!)

Join me: May 1st, 9am AWST (Perth) / Tue 30th, 8pm Central Time / 6pm (Vancouver time)

Meet your Nutritionist -

Hey Hey – I am Sheradyn, or you can call me Shez.

My 10 year struggle with body image, bloating, and gut pain left me frustrated, broke and not able to trust another “professional”. Deciding to take my health in my own hands, I undertook extensive training (Master’s in Nutrition & Functional Diagnostic Nutrition) to understand why “healthy” women, still struggled with symptoms. 

And, I am here to share these “secrets” with you.

In this workshop I am going to change your “healthy” lifestyle so you are no longer tired, bloated and craving sugar! Are you in?

Things women are saying about Sheradyn's Root Cause Approach..